All I want For Christmas is… Your Health. ÁmateAhora ¡Reza Por La Salud De Todos!

Posted on Updated on

Una oración solo para ti  …  Señor, te agradezco por este día maravilloso, por el frío, por la lluvia, por mi familia, por mi alimento, por un techo donde descansar, por un día más de trabajo y principalmente por un día más de vida junto a las personas que mas amo. Bendice, Señor, a mi familia, a mis amigos y quienes no lo son, porque ellos también necesitan de ti. Bendice, Señor, al que está leyendo este mensaje ahora, cumple sus sueños, cuida sus pasos e iluminalo. ¡Amén!

AmateLIKES2014 2015

A prayer just for you … Lord, I thank you for this wonderful day, for the cold, for the rain, for my family, for my food, for a roof over my head where I can rest,  for a day’s work, and especially for a day more of life with the people I love. Lord, bless my family, my friends and those who are not, because they also need you. Bless, O Lord, those which are reading this message now, fulfill their dreams, watch over their steps and guide them. Amen!

Listen and enjoy one of our favorite songs.

Leave a Reply

