Acknowledgement for Alberta England, WomenHeart

Image Posted on

Alberta England, WomenHeart ChampionWomenHeart: Alberta England!!!

Alberta England I just want to acknowledge you for really listening to me and you “got me”. You got that I have gained peace of mind and feel empowered by causing leaders to lead a healthy home. One family at a time, one life at a time. With that you extended a heartfelt invitation to join you and team up with WomenHeart. And I want you to know that I did it. Alberta England

Thanks to you I am being considered as a Support Network Coordinator! And have expressed interest in being a National Spokesperson for WomenHeart. Donna Bright reviewed my application, Marinda Mullis interviewed me, received my letters of recommendation. Big thanks to Assistant Provost Israel Vargas MATD and Dr. Estella Hernandez MD for their endorsement. And medical clearance Dr. Mohahamed Dahodwala, MD,FACC from Cardiac Associates*. Stay tuned i’ll be blogging about his findings.

Just need one more item! We need you to contact Donna Bright to discuss opportunities you see as a Support Network Co-Coordinator or connect me to another network. Can you call her this Monday before 3pm at 202.464.8749.

Thanks again for your pristine listening and acknowledgement of the grand impact we can cause together and specifically the Hispanic/Latino community.
http://c.ymcdn.com/sites/womenheart.site-ym.com/resource/resmgr/Docs/Hispanic_American_Women_no_1.pdf

Are you interested! in becoming a WomenHeart Support Network Coordinator or Community Educator. Have questions? Follow this link. http://www.womenheart.org/

WH_NHA_slider

Leave a Reply

